The Great Seal of the State of Missouri
Hispanic Business, Trade and Culture Commission
Working with Hispanic communities to improve the lives of all Missourians
 
home > members

 

MEMBERS

 
Rep. Tim Flook, Chairman
Liberty, MO
Republican
Term Expiration: November 30, 2010
Email: tim.flook@house.mo.gov
H.A. Perez
Knob Noster, MO
Democrat
Term Expiration: November 30, 2009
Email: heraclioperez@sbcglobal.net
Jorge A. Riopedre
St. Louis, MO
Democrat
Term Expiration: November 30, 2011
Jeanette Hernandez Prenger
Parkville, MO
Republican
Term Expiration: November 30, 2008
Email: jprenger@eccoselect.com
Daniel Alvarez
Cape Girardeau, MO
Democrat
Term Expiration: November 30, 2008
Jalesia (Jasha) McQueen
Saint Louis, MO
Republican
Term Expiration: November 30, 2007
Email:  jfmcqueen@gjh.com
Al Gonzalez
Saint Charles, MO
Republican
Term Expiration: November 30, 2008
Email:  alg@dotecengineering.com
Ramiro Icaza
Jackson, MO
Republican
Term Expiration: November 30, 2008
Email:  dsicaza@yahoo.com
Pedro Pantoja
Joplin, MO
Republican
Term Expiration: November 30, 2009
Email: apjp@ipa.net
Crista Hogan
Springfield, MO
Republican
Term Expiration: November 30, 2009
Email:  cristahogan@yahoo.com

Lillian Hurst
Poplar Bluff, MO
Republican
Term Expiration: November 30, 2008
Email:  hurst@boycomonline.com

Claudio E Perez-Korinko
Kansas City, MO
Democrat
Term Expiration: November 30, 2010
Email: cperezkorinko@imintl.net

Marta I. Burgin
St. Louis, MO
Democrat
Term Expiration: November 30, 2009

Jorge Riopedre
Saint Louis, MO
Democrat
Term Expires: November 30, 2011
Email: Jorge@carismedia.com
DED SUPPORTING STAFF
Mark Wine
International Business Manager
Latin America/Canada
301 W High Street Suite 720
PO Box 118
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-522-6524
Fax: 573-751-7384
Email: mark.wine@ded.mo.gov
Marcy Mealy
Designated Principle Assistant
Boards and Commissions
301 W High Street Suite 680
PO Box 118
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-526-3606
Fax: 573-522-5005
Email: marcy.mealy@ded.mo.gov
DED  ●  privacy policy  ●  State of Missouri  ●  sunshine law  ●  contact us
Missouri Department of Economic Development